Administration

Greg Whitley

Head of School

greg.whitley@gaknights.org

Christina Atkins

Principal

christina.atkins@gaknights.org

Amy Valentine-Walker

School Counselor

amy.walker@gaknights.org

Wanda Clark

Lead Teacher (Elementary)

Ivan Miller

IT Director

ivan.miller@gaknights.org

Shaunette Terrelonge

Chief Financial Officer

shaunette.terrelonge@gaknights.org

Kevin Smoot

Vice Principal

kevin.smoot@gaknights.org

Shawn Burgener

Athletic Director

shawn.burgener@gaknights.org

Support Staff

Carol Barger

Executive Assistant

Joann Buwalda

Registrar

Kristi Ivosevich

K4 & After Care Director

Beth Vinson

Lunch Coordinator

Tara Nunes

Lunch

Kim Renner

Lunch/After Care

Delores Webb

Before/After Care

TBD

Facility Manager

Jeannie Snyder

Custodian

International Student Program

Amy Casto

Special Programs/Communications

Faculty: Elementary

Kristi Ivosevich

K4 Teacher

Hilary Lear

K3 Teacher

Lindsay Brown

Elementary Aide

Hannah Dean

K5 Teacher

Stephanie Swope

K5 Teacher

Wanda Clark

Grade 1 Teacher

Samantha Stanley

Grade 1 Teacher

Ashley Johnson

Grade 2 Teacher

Jessica Paris

Grade 5/6Teacher

Elizabeth Stevens

Grade 3 Teacher

Brianna Knable

Grade 4 Teacher

Janese Gasper

Grade 5/6 Teacher

Courtney West

Intervention

Faculty: Secondary

Linda Koontz

MS/HS Math Teacher

Dawn Hawbecker

MS English/Social Studies Teacher

Dana Ingram

HS Science Teacher/Health

Kim Rodriguez

HS Math Teacher

Chris Lane

HS Social Studies Teacher

Alicia Stough

Music Teacher

Stephen Hunt

P.E. Teacher

Sara Swacina

Art Teacher

Jeff Summers

Bible Teacher

Kristina Robinson

English, Essence

Dr. Shawn Burgener

MS/HS Science Teacher

Andrea Spencer

Advisement

Carol Gardener

Library, Drama, and HS English

Abigail Smith

Spanish & Bible